MANAGEMENT
THEATER, FILM, TV

BOLD Management and Production
Jason Kashiwagi
jason@boldmp.com
323.366.9663 office
347.347.7212 cell

CONCERTS & PERSONAL APPEARANCES

Ayal Miodovnik
amiodovnik@gmail.com
917.804.6022

COMMERCIAL AGENCY

Abrams Artists Agency
(LA) - 310.859.1417
(NY) - 646.486.4600

AGENCY
THEATER & V/O

CESD

Theatrical
Erin Grush - 212.477.1666 office
egrush@cesdtalent.com

Voice Over
Billy Collura
bcollura@cesdtalent.com
Christina Sparks - 212.477.1666 office
csparks@cesdtalent.com

WEBSITE MANAGER/PUBLICIST

Jan Nargi, JMN Publications, jnargi@jmnpublications.com